Washington, DC


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Clearwater Legal Staffing
info@clearwaterstaffing.com
571-384-7109
 
Compliance LP
Danyell Epps
depps@compliancestaffing.com
703-276-3027

 
 
Consilio
jennifer.vaughan@consilio.com
202-822-6222
 

 

  
Continuum Legal
Sarah E. Bowman, Esq.
sbowman@continuumlegal.com
703-564-1649
 
Chris Diamond
cdiamond@continuumlegal.com
202-468-6581
 
Epiq Systems
jcegelske@epiqsystems.com
202-572-2174
 
 
Kelly Law Registry
Lori Rones
roneslo@kellylawregistry.com
202-466-8828
 
Law Resources
Eric Engberg
eric@lawresources.com 
202-371-1270
 
 
Legal Assets
temps@legalassets.com
202-872-0011
 
Legal eStaffing
jchestnut@legalestaffing.com
703-319-8887
 

 

Legal Placements
Kerry Purcell
kerry@legalplacements.com
202-682-1661
 
Legal Source LLC
Jennifer Vaughan
jobs@legalsource.com
202-349-7000
 
 
 
Pat Taylor and Associates
Amy Emmert
amy@pattaylor.com
202-466-5622
 
Solon Legal Group LLC
Russ Day
resumes@solonlegal.com
202-349-1432
  
 
Trustpoint International
Recruitnment
dcjobs@trustpointintl.com
202-730-9690